Our Management Team

The Executive Committee is above all a team, which considers the major issues facing the group, and then makes decisions including the most difficult ones, in a frank and ethical way.

The members of the Executive Committee are : 

Marc Prikazsky: Chairman and Chief Executive officer

Pascal Anjot: Pharmacy Unit Director 

Steve Chu: Biology and Pharma R&D Director 

David Derain: Group Human Resources Director 

Jérôme-André Gauthier: Global Strategy & Business Development Director

Thierry Le-Flohic: Biology Unit Director 

Valérie Mazeaud: Legal Director 

Gabriel Rshaid: Global Operations Director

Alain de Woillemont: Chief Financial Officer

Back to top